John MacNeil Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Daigle, Neil Principal 902-464-2487 ndaigle@hrce.ca
Finley, Neil Vice Principal 902-464-2489 nfinley@hrce.ca
Gorman, Robyne Secretary 902-464-2488 rgorman@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Colleen Grade 5 colleen.clarke@hrce.ca
Doucette, Kelsey Primary kelsey.doucette@hrce.ca
Douglas, Megan Grade 2 mdouglas@hrce.ca
Habiba, Noor ECE - Pre-Primary - support noor.habiba@hrce.ca
Kaur, Komaljeet ECE - Lead Pre-Primary komaljeet.kaur@hrce.ca
Kelly, Janna Learning Centre Teacher janna.kelly@hrce.ca
Kendell, Karla Grade 1 KKendell@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Justin Physical Education jmackenzie@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Melissa Grade 3 melissa.mackenzie@hrce.ca
Martell, Alanna ELS Teacher martella@hrce.ca
Miller, Keanya Grade 3/4 keanya.miller@hrce.ca
Montgomery, Matthew Grade 5 mmontgomery@hrce.ca
Perry, Ally Grade 1/2 ally.perry@hrce.ca
Ponce, Doris French dponce@hrce.ca
Rodger, David HRCE Math Support Teacher drodger@hrce.ca
Sampson, Erin Learning Centre Teacher ESampson@hrce.ca
Sanchez, Benetta Learning Centre Teacher / Resource bsanchez@hrce.ca
Simms, Malaya ECE - Pre-Primary - support malaya.simms@hrce.ca
Swiber, Dolena Primary dcroucher@hrce.ca
Tipper, Amanda Music atipper@hrce.ca
Warren, Jennifer Grade 4 warrenj@hrce.ca
Wilhelm, Robert Grade 4-6 Violin rwilhelm@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burden, Daphne Speech Language Pathologist daphne.burden@hrce.ca
Burt, Karen EPA
Cormier, Emily Guidance ecormier@hrce.ca
Cottrell, Rhonda EPA
Curnew, Sheldon English as an Additional Language Teacher (EAL) scurnew@hrce.ca
Hinch, David African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Loomis, Korinne Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2200 korinne.loomis@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Elizabeth EPA
Provo, Elaine EPA
Ross, Melinda EPA
Senthil Kumar, Nithya EPA
Smith, Lisa EPA
Trebinski, Allen Head Caretaker JMC-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Vivian, Kelly EPA
Wood, Ryan Child & Youth Practitioner ryan.wood@hrce.ca